Real-time intelligence for seniors’ residences

Combining home automation and artificial intelligence, Evey prolongs the autonomy of residents by optimizing their safety and well-being in apartments, while reducing operating costs.

More than

30%

in energy savings
More than

3500 hrs

in operational gains
Detection of

100%

of water leaks

Evey pays for itself; the energy savings alone offsets the cost […]. Evey eases the caregiver’s workload, a major advantage given current labour shortages.

Sébastien Buisson, Assistant General Manager
Bordeleau Logo

A turnkey solution for seniors’ residences

Evey Pulse, which replaces existing switches, is the cornerstone of the Evey solution. Equipped with a number of sensors and protocols, Evey Pulse uses artificial intelligence to process ambient signals to take action autonomously.

Pulse Top
Learn more

The future of seniors’ residences

The Evey platform helps prolong the autonomy of residents by improving well-being and safety in their apartments and optimizes the operating costs of residences.

Tab Placeholder

Safety

To secure residents’ apartments, which are paradoxically the least safe place in the residence, the Evey platform detects falls, presence, departures and returns (in case of emergency evacuation) and offers an integrated alarm function.

Learn more
Tab Placeholder

Energy efficiency

To limit energy losses that can account for over 30% of the electricity bill, the Evey platform detects residents’ habits, as well as unusual or inconsistent behaviour (such as forgetting to turn out the lights or control the heat or air conditioning).

Learn more
Tab Placeholder

Water Leak Detection

To reduce repair and relocation costs resulting from water damage, the Evey platform can alert residents in case of a leak, escalate with your employees without taking action or directly cut off the water valve (if the valve is intelligent) thanks to its water damage detectors.

Learn more
Tab Placeholder

Well-being

To ease the sense of isolation among seniors and increase their well-being, the Evey platform simplifies access to technology that makes it easy to control the television with their voice, interact with their family via video and participate in virtual communities in the residence.

Learn more
Brochure Preview

Evey, the future of seniors’ residences

Download our brochure to discover how Evey is combining home automation and artificial intelligence to prolong the autonomy of residents by optimizing their safety and well-being in apartments, while reducing operating costs.

Download the brochure

Evey in the media

Media Logos
Media Logos

Intelligence en temps réel au service des résidences pour aînés

Evey est une solution clé en main, qui allie la domotique à l’intelligence artificielle au service des résidences pour aînés, afin de prolonger l’autonomie des résidents en optimisant leur sécurité et leur bien-être dans les appartements, ainsi qu’en réduisant les coûts d’exploitation.

Plus de

30 %

en gains énergétiques
Plus de

3 500 hrs

en gains opérationnels
Détection de

100 %

des fuites d’eau

«

Evey permet de réaliser des économies énergétiques qui, à elles seules, paient son coût […]. En outre, Evey allège la charge de travail de notre personnel, un avantage considérable en contexte de pénurie de main-d’œuvre.

Sébastien Buisson, Directeur général adjoint
Bordeleau Logo

»

Une solution sur mesure pour les résidences pour aînés

Evey Pulse, la pierre angulaire de la solution Evey, prend la place d’un interrupteur existant. Équipée de plusieurs capteurs et protocoles, Evey Pulse traite les signaux ambiants par intelligence artificielle pour intervenir de façon autonome.

Pulse Top
En savoir plus

Le futur des résidences pour aînés

La plateforme Evey contribue au prolongement de l’autonomie des résidents grâce à l’amélioration du bien-être et de la sécurité dans les appartements, ainsi qu’à l’optimisation des coûts d’exploitation des résidences.

Tab Placeholder

Sécurité des appartements

Afin de sécuriser les appartements des résidents, qui sont paradoxalement les endroits présentant les plus hauts risques d’accident dans les résidences, la plateforme Evey permet la détection de chute, de présence, de départ et de retour (en cas d’évacuation d’urgence), en plus d’être doté d’une fonction d’alarme intégrée.

En savoir plus
Tab Placeholder

Efficience énergétique

Afin de limiter les pertes énergétiques, qui peuvent représenter plus de 30 % de la facture d’électricité, la plateforme Evey possède une fonction de reconnaissance des comportements : habitudes, comportements inhabituels ou inconséquents des résidents (comme l’oubli d’éteindre les lumières, la gestion du chauffage ou de la climatisation).

En savoir plus
Tab Placeholder

Détection de fuite d’eau

Afin de réduire les coûts de réparation ou de relocalisation engendrés par les dégâts d’eau, la plateforme Evey est capable d’avertir les résidents en cas de fuite d’eau, d’alerter sans prise d’action le personnel ou de couper directement la valve d’eau (si la valve est intelligente) grâce à ses détecteurs de dégâts d’eau.

En savoir plus
Tab Placeholder

Bien-être des résidents

Afin de briser le sentiment d’isolement des aînés et d’améliorer leur bien-être, la plateforme Evey simplifie l’accès à la technologie permettant le contrôle vocal de la télévision, les interactions avec la famille grâce à la fonction vidéo, de même que la participation à des communautés virtuelles pour résidents.

En savoir plus
Brochure

Evey, le futur des résidences pour aînés

Téléchargez notre brochure pour découvrir comment Evey contribue au prolongement de l’autonomie des résidents grâce à l’amélioration du bien-être et de la sécurité dans les appartements, ainsi qu’à l’optimisation des coûts d’exploitation des résidences.

Télécharger la brochure

Evey dans les médias

Media Logos
Media Logos